



January 15, 2021

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Oleh Karanec - Chairman Olena Danylyuk, PhD. - Vice Chair Peter Onyskiw – Treasurer John Dicky - Secretary **Ihor Kuczer** Roman Nestorowicz Nestor Rychtyckyj, PhD. Stephan Stasiw George Tarnavsky, Esq

### SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE

Taras Lewytsky - Chair Michael Cionka Zenon Czornii Christine Diachenko Vera Petrusha

## **CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER**

Andre Vygnanski

#### COMMITTEES

**Assets and Liability** Peter Onyskiw - Chair Credit and Delinquency Roman Nestorowicz – Chair Information Technology Nestor Rychtyckyj, PhD. - Chair Membership Olena Danylyuk, PhD. - Chair Nominating Stephan Stasiw- Chair

# **UNCUA Representative**

Olena Danylyuk, PhD.

## ANNUAL MEETING NOTICE

The Ukrainian Selfreliance Michigan Federal Credit Union's Annual Meeting will take place virtually on Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 11:00 AM via Cisco Webex.

In accordance with our Credit Union by-laws, the Nominating Committee has placed into nomination the following candidates to fill three (3) vacancies on the Board of Directors:

- Olena Danylyuk, PhD. for a 3-year term
- Peter Onyskiw for a 3-year term
- George Tarnavsky, Esq. for a 3-year term

Nominations will not be accepted from the floor. Nominations may be made by petition by a member, in accordance with the following:

- Is in good standing with the credit union.
- Submits a signed statement that they agree to the nomination and will serve if elected.
- Submits a petition with original verifiable signatures, signed by 1% of the members with a minimum of 20 and a maximum of 500 members.
- Submits a statement of qualifications and a short biographical summary.

The nominating petition and prerequisites articles must be received at the Credit Union office located at 26791 Ryan Road, Warren, MI 48091 by close of business on March 8, 2021.

Election by ballot will only be held if there are more nominees than vacant positions.

John Dicky

DocuSigned by:

Secretary of the Board